Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Schroeder

Nicole Schroeder

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schroeder
"Our family is a third generation State Farm customer. We recently had our policies transferred to Adam's office. With recent changes in our household, we knew we needed to review our policies and add some additional liaibility coverage. We met with Blake last week. He was incredibly kind, a great listener, and took the time to ask us questions to make sure the coverage we had met our needs. Highly recommend Blake and the staff at Adam's agency for your personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Satisfied Customer

Satisfied Customer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satisfied Customer
"Recently set up a meeting with Adam's office after my insurance agent closed her office. I was scheduled with Blake Palmer who kindly reviewed my policies, made a few suggestions and answered all my questions. My appointment was pleasant, thorough and professional from start to finish. Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of Comedian Darius Bowie

Comedian Darius Bowie

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Comedian Darius Bowie
"I ended up walking in the North Liberty neighborhood and honestly feel like i have my forever home for car insurance! Shoutout to my agent Steve! Just a true testiment to hard work paying off. Has spent many years in the industry and i can honestly say he’s now 1 of the best! Thank yall for everything, much love!"
Profile photo of Eve Minkler

Eve Minkler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Minkler
"My State Farm agent closed her office and Adam's office is standing in for all her clients temporarily. They jumped in immediately to help me with multiple services I happened to need right when this happened. It was like they'd been my agents all along. I'm very impressed with this office, especially Leah, who got everything done quickly, smoothly, and pleasantly. I'm impressed with this office, and with Leah's service!"
Profile photo of Dylan Detweiler

Dylan Detweiler

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Detweiler
"We switched over from a different agent to Adam's office during the middle of an auto claim. Leah was beyond helpful in taking us in, making sure we were on track with everything we needed, and helping push things along when it got stagnant. I can't recommend State Farm and Adam Schechinger's office enough!"
Profile photo of Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nelson
"I've been with State Farm for 29 years and they continue to provide exceptional service. We most recently consulted with Blake and he did a great job answering all our questions and helping us change our insurance to better serve our current needs."
Profile photo of Carol Hulbary

Carol Hulbary

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hulbary
"Blake Palmer worked with us to do a thorough (and much needed) review of all our insurance policies with State Farm. He was professional, patient, and friendly as he listened to and answered all our questions. We enjoyed our review with Blake very much - thank you!. Your office is the best!"
Profile photo of Timothy Matthews

Timothy Matthews

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Matthews
"I was actually sad to be moving and switch my insurance company. The personalized care you get from Steve and Jenn is amazing. I was comfortable knowing at all times they were just an email away and when I called I never needed to sit on hold. Also they saved me a lot of money so that didn't hurt."
Profile photo of Gabriella Perez

Gabriella Perez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Perez
"I switched to State Farm recently and have had a great experience so far! Steve Brokaw and Blake Palmer both went above and beyond to explain my policies/terms. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kathy Sinnard

Kathy Sinnard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sinnard
"Blake took time to explain everything! I feel confident to have my insurance needs in his hands"
Profile photo of Christopher McKeag

Christopher McKeag

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McKeag
"I worked with Blake Palmer recently. He did a great job going over my policy’s and making sure my needs were still being met. Offered a lot of usual information for future issues too."
Profile photo of Cassie Koontz

Cassie Koontz

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Koontz
"Blake was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help me understand my policies better and answer any questions I had. I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Tullis

Michael Tullis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tullis
"Blake was incredibly pleasant to work with and made everything easy to understand. I highly recommend Blake and Coralville State Farm to anyone in the market for insurance!!"
Profile photo of JEN LINTZ

JEN LINTZ

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEN LINTZ
"Blake was very helpful, he went over all of our policy's and helped us verify we have enough coverage."
Profile photo of Larrisa Alire

Larrisa Alire

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larrisa Alire
"I’ve been very happy with my experience at this State Farm location. Everyone is very helpful. Most recently Leah helped me when I had an issue with my payment. She was quick to fix my issue and incredibly kind!"
Profile photo of Molly Logan

Molly Logan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Logan
"I was worried about changing insurance... it seemed like a difficult process! Steve made the whole thing painless. I can't say enough good things. This was so much easier than I expected and also at a cost savings!"
Profile photo of Adam Schuck

Adam Schuck

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schuck
"Met with Steve and he was very knowledgeable about insurance coverage and made some great recommendations to help me get the best policy. Great experience with a very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Christina Wallum

Christina Wallum

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wallum
"We had a very positive experience dealing with Jennifer at State Farm, as we compared with three other agencies for home/auto bundled coverage. Our ultimate decision was not just due to cost comparisons but also due to Jennifer’s responsiveness."
Profile photo of deyvi soto

deyvi soto

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deyvi soto
"My husband and I had some questions regarding our auto policy. We did not had an appointment scheduled and Adam Schechinger and his personnel were able to accommodate us. He has exceptional customer service skills and is personable!"
Profile photo of Katie Seydel

Katie Seydel

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Seydel
"Always get a quick response from Blake when I have questions, very happy with the communication from him regularly."
Profile photo of julie luchman

julie luchman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie luchman
"Blake was very helpful and gave us a lot of helpful information regarding our ins coverage."
Profile photo of Drew Fayram

Drew Fayram

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Fayram
"Really appreciate Blake Palmer's time and expertise during our annual recap appointments! These appointments are quick and efficient, and I always leave feeling like we're well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Paula Samuelson

Paula Samuelson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Samuelson
"Jen Kasenberg went above and beyond for me by advocating long and hard all day with claims to get a code adjustment on my roof!! Her hard work and dedication were so far above and beyond, it literally brought me to tears! Thank you SO MUCH. Huge win for me!"
Profile photo of Paige Gregg

Paige Gregg

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Gregg
"I highly recommend Blake Palmer. Blake did a great job in both reviewing my current coverage to ensure that I am aware of changes that will occur as well as getting the best possible coverage for my exact needs. As a first-time home buyer having him take his time to talk me through each step and what each service and coverage will be with my insurance. He provided the personal aspect of what he personally has done or insight on suggestions or questions to ask while doing so, to not make me feel pressured for what I personally want and what will work best for me and my family. He made me feel confident about the choices that I made and will make in the future."
Profile photo of Eric D Vandewater

Eric D Vandewater

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric D Vandewater
"My husband Eric and I(Julie) Met with Blake Palmer today at our State Farm location. We did a review of our policies and coverage and Blake did such a great job making sure we were covered and explained everything so we new exactly what we were needing to carry and a few old items we did not need anymore. I'm so glad we went in and got our policies for the vehicles, life insurance and home owners insurance taken care of! Also learned they can take a look at my work retirement and give me information on this so I will be making an apt to look into this in the next couple of months! Thank you Blake"